Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

Monty Byford Memorial Award

Presented to the outstanding athlete from the football, wrestling and /or baseball teams in memory of our friend, fellow student and outstanding athlete; Monty Byford.

Our Pendleton high school athletic memorials can be found in the Buckaroo Hall of Champions (BHC), outside of Warberg Court.  All memorials either recognize outstanding coaches or athletes that have made a tremendous impact on Pendleton High School. Student-athletes at Pendleton High School are chosen annually by their varsity coaches to be recipients of these memorial awards.

1977 Christopher Kilkenny

1978 Jon Peterson

1979 Rob Burnside

1980 Dan Alderman

1981 Eric Holeman

1982 John Bates

1983 Randy Schimmel

1984 Tom Davis

1985 David Lilienthal

1986 David Parsons

1987 Rick Schimmel

1988 Shane Touchette

1989 Eric Volger

1990 Tim Cary

1991 Shane Gutridge

1992 Cabe Jones

1993 Tony Hilde

1994 Tucker Fife

1995 Gabe Garton

1996 Adam Hawkins

1997 Justin Adelman

1998 Aaron Sharp, Casey Hunt

1999 Ethan Brown

2000 Tuk Hodgen

2001 JD Lambert

2002 Kyle Waterland

2003 Brian Nooy

2004 Drew Van Cleave

2005 Tyler Kilkenny

2006 Joe Williams

2007 Kenny Melton

2008 Taylor West

2009 Logan Whitten

2010 Levin Fox

2011 David Hippe

2012 Ethan Johnson

2013 Dylan Holcomb

2014 Chad McCoy

2015 Kyler Lunny

2016 Kai Quinn

2018 Shaw Jerome

2021 Blake Swanson