Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

Dale Warberg Memorial Award

Coach Dale Warberg was a very successful coach at Pendleton High School. Coach Warberg coached both golf and boys basketball at Pendleton high school from 1956-1978. This award goes to the outstanding boy and girl golfer at PHS.

Our Pendleton high school athletic memorials can be found in the Buckaroo Hall of Champions (BHC), outside of Warberg Court.  All memorials either recognize outstanding coaches or athletes that have made a tremendous impact on Pendleton High School. Student-athletes at Pendleton High School are chosen annually by their varsity coaches to be recipients of these memorial awards.

1989 Brett Wilkins, Kristin Applegate

1990 Birk Nelson, Shelley Fletcher

1991 Birk Nelson, Rachelle Carroll

1992 Corey Ashbeck, Shelley Fletcher

1993 Joe Looney, Monique Hack

1994 Gary Nelson, Jennifer Hudson

1995 Drew Price, Rachel Lorenzen

1996 Drew Price, Monica Hoffman

1997 Kylee Graybeal, Greg Roland

1998 Kylee Graybeal, Greg Roland

1999 Travis Graybeal, Kylee Graybeal

2000 Travis Graybeal, Ginny Cereghino

2001 Travis Graybeal, Ginny Cereghino

2002 Sid Jones, Angie Scott, Breann Stoddard

2003 Andrew Solina, Angie Scott

2004 Sid Jones, Kaydie Cresswell

2005 Matt Corley, Lindsay Johnson, Kaydie Cresswell

2006 Matt Corley, McKennon Cimmiyotti

2007 Matt Corley, McKennon Cimmiyotti

2008 McKennon Cimmiyotti, Harper Jones

2009 Calvin Baty, Sierra James

2010 Calvin Baty, Scott Newman, Sierra James

2011 Calvin Baty, Sonora Brown

2012 Rachel Phinney, Walker Hoolehan, Pyper McCallum

2013 Walker Hoolehan, Pyper McCallum, Shelby Greb

2014 Brayden Pulver; Haley Greb

2015 Reilly Hegarty; Haley Greb

2016 Reilly Hegarty; Haley Greb; Nathan Som

2017  Haley Greb; Nathan Som

2019  Megan George; Zach Cyr

2021 Lindsey Pasena-Littlesky; Morgan Schumacher