Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

First Team All State – PHS Track and Field Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Event Name
1927 High Jump Hubert Allen
1927 120 yd. High Hurdles Hubert Allen
1928 220 yd. Low Hurdles Ralph Penland
1930 220 yd. Low Hurdles Wilbur Kidder
1939 220 yd. Dash Jeff Griffin
1952 Pole Vault John Thorne
1979 200 M Hurdles Cyd Cimmiyotti
1982 400 Meter Steve Hickey
2003 High Jump Cameron Federline
2004 Triple Jump Sarajane Rosenberg
2007 4 x 100 M. Relay Michael Duckett; Jace McGrath; Maurice Peterson; Kris Webber
2008 4 x 100 M. Relay Christine Harwood; Cory O’Neill; Aurora Torres; Terra Zodrow
2010 4 x 100 M. Relay Cory O’Neill; Sandra Torres; Katie Wyss; Terra Zodrow
2018 Javelin Emanuela Casadei
2019 300 Meter Hurdles Lane Maher