First Day of School is August 31, 2021

Students will be attending all day, every day.

First Team All State – PHS Cross Country Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Name
1964 Harold Delamarter
1981 Mick Knoebel
1985 Melanie Houser
1987 Melanie Houser
1988 Nicole Osborne
1989 Nicole Osborne
2010 Nicole Dillavou