Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

Mark Leach Memorial Award

Mark Leach will always be remembered as the Number One Fan of Pendleton High School Athletics! This award is presented annually to the student who most exemplifies the standards set by the Number One Fan, Mark Leach.

Our Pendleton high school athletic memorials can be found in the Buckaroo Hall of Champions (BHC), outside of Warberg Court.  All memorials either recognize outstanding coaches or athletes that have made a tremendous impact on Pendleton High School. Student-athletes at Pendleton High School are chosen annually by their varsity coaches to be recipients of these memorial awards.

2004 John Fisher

2005 Kaydie Cresswell

2006 Joe Williams

2007 Kenny Melton

2008 Ashley Brandsen

2009 Tia Smith, Briana Conlon

2010 Bryan Carter

2011 Kaitlyn Journot, Nicole Wineland

2012 Jessica Harwood

2013 Zane Schnetzk

2014 Andrew Goodwin

2015 Kyler Lunny