First Day of School is August 31, 2021

Students will be attending all day, every day.

Oregon Coach of the Year Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Coach Sport
1985 Don Requa Football
1992 Lyle Phelps Baseball
1992 Don Requa Football *Inducted into the Oregon Sports Hall of Fame
1994 Lyle Phelps Baseball
1997 Don Requa Football *Inducted into the National High School Coaches Athletic Association Hall of Fame
2008 Debbie Kishpaugh Dance
2012 Tim Cary Softball
2013 Donna Collins Swimming *also National Federation High School Coach of the Year
2014 Tim Cary Softball
2014 Nels Nelson Golf
2016 Debbie Kishpaugh Dance-State Coach of the Year
2018 Tim Cary Softball