Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

First Team All State – PHS Boys Basketball Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Position Name
1922 G Bill Kramer
1922 C Richard Lawrence
1931 F Ralph Terjeson
1931 C Wilbur Kidder
1939 F Lew Beck – Captain of 1948 US Olympic
1940 F Lew Beck – Basketball Gold Medal Team
1940 F Johnny Eggers
1940 G Pete Hodgen
1943 F Jim Catterall
1957 F Bob Lilly
1958 G Dick Bunch
1959 F Dan Eckles
1959 G Dave Nelson
1963 C Larry French
1964 G Dick Jones
2015 P Wes Persinger
2017 G Caden Smith
2019 G Tyler Newsom