Herbicide Notice

PSD Facilities will be spraying for broadleaf throughout all lawn and ornamentals in the School District on October 14, 2022 weather dependent.

First Team All State – PHS Golf Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Name
2009 McKennon Cimmiyotti
2017 Haley Greb
2019 Girls Golf Team: Megan George, Rylee Harris, Makenzie Mcleod, Gracie Broadfoot, Chelsia Kendrick