Pendleton High School

1800 NW Carden Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3800
Fax:  (541) 966-3813

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

phs map

Office Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Kimi Carlson
Administrative Secretary (541) 966-3804 kcarlson@pendletonsd.org
Anita Lewis
Athletic Secretary (541) 966-3802 alewis@pendletonsd.org
Brianna Voorhies
Attendance Secretary (541) 966-3801 bvoorhies@pendletonsd.org
Marti McGraw
Bookkeeper (541) 966-3803 mmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Renee Moore
Counseling Secretary/Registrar (541) 966-3848 rmoore@pendletonsd.org
Health Center (541) 966-3857
Counseling Center Fax (541) 966-3947
Cafeteria Phone (541) 966-3858

Counseling Department

Name

Counselor for

Phone

Email

Ron Murphy
Class of 2021 and Class of 2024 (H-O) (541) 966-3852 rmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Karen Demianew
Class of 2022 and Class of 2024 (A-G) (541) 966-3855 kdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Madeline Stuvland
Class of 2023 and Class of 2024 (P-Z) (541) 966-3854 mstuvland@pendletonsd.org
Renee Moore
Counseling Secretary/Registrar (541) 966-3848 rmoore@pendletonsd.org

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Office Hours

Email

Bittorf, Annette
Math Instructor Office Hours: 2-3:30 daily

mrsbittorfshomeworkhelp

abittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bittorf, Michael
English Instructor Office hours Green Days: 1-3:30pm and 2:00-3:30 pm on Gold Days

meet.google.com/tcr-fenf-eem

mbittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bixler, Schelle
Science Instructor Office hours Monday-Friday 1:15-3:30

Select the “Meet” icon from Google app menu & type “bixlerhelp”

sbixler@pendletonsd.org
Bowden, Nicole
Paraprofessional nbowden@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Benjamin
Paraprofessional bbradley@pendletonsd.org
Brown, Jackie
Special Education Instructor
Office hours 1:30 – 2:30pm
Weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
jbrown@pendletonsd.org
Bruce, Randy
Custodian/Night rbruce@pendletonsd.org
Campbell, Marty
Welding and Drafting Instructor Office hours 1:30-2:30 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.

https://meet.google.com/lookup/ds7ctcty66?authuser=0&hs=179

macampbell@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Music Instructor
Office Hours: Mon-Thur, 1:30-2:30
acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Emily
Music Instructor Office hours Mon.-Thurs., 1:30-2:30  https://meet.google.com/rnf-ooqh-pxj ecary@pendletonsd.org
Chandler, Julia
Custodian/Night jchandler@pendletonsd.org
Chapman, Yvonne
Paraprofessional ychapman@pendletonsd.org
Clem, Stuart
Social Studies Instructor  Office hours 1:15-2:15

https://meet.google.com/csm-gbhb-fza

sclem@pendletonsd.org
Cooley, Sonia
Business Instructor Office hours  Monday – Thursday, 1:30-2:30

scooley@pendletonsd.org
Cooper, Jess
Science Instructor Office Hours:   1:15-3:30  Mon.- Fri.

The meeting nickname is jesscooperofficehours.
jcooper@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Erik
PE/Health Instructor
Office hours M-Th 1:30-2:30 pm
edavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Jody
Foreign Language Instructor Office hours 1:45-3:00 Mon-Fri

https://meet.google.com/zfs-dcdq-ygw

jdavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Sarah
PE/Health Instructor
Office hours Monday -Wednesday 1:30-3
except Dec 2
sdavis@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Karen
Counselor kdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Denny, Bradley
Custodian/Night bdenny@pendletonsd.org
Dinkel, Michael
Robotics/Engineering Instructor Office hours Monday-Friday 1:30-3:00

https://meet.google.com/lookup/eicbidfsjl?authuser=0&hs=179

mdinkel@pendletonsd.org
Dong, Zach
PE/Health Instructor
Office hours Monday-Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
zdong@pendletonsd.org
Foster, Tim
English Language Arts Instructor Office hours 2:00-3:00pm

https://meet.google.com/oka-qwez-tfk

tfoster@pendletonsd.org
Gaulke, Sarah
Special Education Instructor Office hours: Monday-Thursday 1:15-2:15

https://meet.google.com/pbj-hszh-oth

sgaulke@pendletonsd.org
Gregg, Jill
ASPIRE Coordinator jgregg@pendletonsd.org
Haguewood, TJ
Math Instructor
Office hours 1:30-2:30 (and by appointment)
thaguewood@pendletonsd.org
Hall, Kathryn
Special Education Instructor Office hours Monday-Thursday 1:30-3:00

meet.google.com/bdg-wcio-wav

khall@pendletonsd.org
Hansen, Stacey
Science Instructor  Office hours Monday-Friday 1:15-3:30

https://meet.google.com/?hs=197&pli=1&authuser=0  meet code:  hansenofficehours

shansen.@pendletonsd.org
Herburger, Ryan
Paraprofessional rherburger@pendletonsd.org
Hubbard, Sherry
Special Education Instructor Office hours are mostly 1:15-3:30

https://meet.google.com/zzb-zyoq-ins

shubbard@pendletonsd.org
Hudson, Shannon
English Language Arts Instructor Office hours 1:30-2:30

https://meet.google.com/rve-ttqw-bsr

sorourke-hudson@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Ag Instructor https://meet.google.com/txo-xfrc-gbz khunt@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Benji
Special Education Instructor
Office hours are M – Th, from 1:15 – 2:15.
bejohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Brian
Social Studies Instructor Office hours – 1:15-2:15

http://meet.google.com/gor-cffx-rgt

bjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Natalie
Paraprofessional njohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnston, Glenn
Science Instructor Office hours 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

https://meet.google.com/lookup/gkzec76omh?authuser=0&hs=179

gjohnston@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Kim
Math Instructor Office hours M-F  1:15 to 3:00

Go to a google meet and type in jonesmathhelp
kjones@pendletonsd.org
Kelm, Rick
Social Studies Instructor Office hours – 1 :15 – 2:15 Monday – Friday

https://meet.google.com/rrp-nmyf-tnh

rkelm@pendletonsd.org
Lee, Kathleen
Paraprofessional klee@pendletonsd.org
Linehan, Josh
PE Instructor Office hours 1:30-2:30

meet.google.com/vki-iria-wvu

jlinehan@pendletonsd.org
McDonough, James
Custodian/Day jmcdonough@pendletonsd.org
Meerdink, Carrie
Youth Transition Coordinator cmeerdink@pendletonsd.org
Minthorn, Kim
Indian Education kminthorn@pendletonsd.org
Morioka, Mitch
Math Instructor Office hours 1:30-2:30

https://meet.google.com/gen-iudg-gwf

mmorioka@pendletonsd.org
Murphy, Ronald
Counselor rmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Niord, Jami
Library/Media Specialist jniord@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Eric
Math Instructor Office hours Mon-Fri from 1:15 – 2:30

https://meet.google.com/lookup/phsoja

eoja@pendletonsd.org
Peterson-Terjeson, Jan
Paraprofessional jpeterson@pendletonsd.org
Perkins, Christopher
Paraprofessional cperkins@pendletonsd.org
Proffitt, Lynnette
English Language Arts Instructor Office Hours are Mon-Thurs from 2-3

https://meet.google.com/dwg-icnx-bvi?hs=122&authuser=0

lproffitt@pendletonsd.org
Rickman, Kiana
Social Studies Instructor  Office Hours  Monday-Thursday: 1:15-2:15

https://meet.google.com/rzh-xvyq-rfe

krickman@pendletonsd.org
Rinehart, Jim
Maintenance jrinehart@pendletonsd.org
Ruiz, Peggy
Paraprofessional pruiz@pendletonsd.org
Rummerfield, Evan
English Language Arts Instructor
Office hours are Monday-Friday 2pm-3pm
 My link changes every day, but the name/password is always: rummerfieldhelp
erummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, Jill
Math Instructor Office hours are 1:15 – 3:30

start a meet and type in “scanlanmathhelp” when it asks for a code

jiscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Schreier, Laetitia
English Language Learner Instructor
Office hours Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30
lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
Hospitality/Tourism Instructor Office Hours Monday-Friday 1:30  – 2:30

https://meet.google.com/mci-tqbq-gea?hs=122&authuser=0

msmith@pendletonsd.org
Stewart, Nicole
Business Instructor Office hours Monday – Friday 1:15 to 3:00

Stewart Afternoon Help

nstewart@pendletonsd.org
Stuvland, Madeline
Counselor mlaan@pendletonsd.org
Styvar, Kalix
Custodian/Night kstyvar@pendletonsd.org
Thomas, Alice
Art Instructor  Office hours 1:30 to 2:30 Monday – Thursday

https://meet.google.com/tew-xuza-haq

athomas@pendletonsd.org
Thomas, Loretta
Paraprofessional lthomas@pendletonsd.org
Thouvenel, Mary
English Language Arts Instructor Office Hours 1:30-3:00

meet.google.com/cqq-nvhy-cro

mthouvenel@pendletonsd.org
Umbarger, Amy
Science Instructor
Office hours  Monday-Thursday.  1:30 – 3:30
   Link to Open Google Meets and password if necessary.
     code: umbargerscience
aumbarger@pendletonsd.org
Youngman, Kathryn
Foreign Language Instructor Office Hours 1:15pm-2:15pm

google.com/zdi-izpi-yho

kyoungman@pendletonsd.org