Pendleton High School

1800 NW Carden Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3800
Fax:  (541) 966-3813

Office Hours
7:30-4:00

phs map

Office Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Carlson, Kimi
Administrative Secretary (541) 966-3804 kcarlson@pendletonsd.org
Lewis, Anita
Athletic Secretary (541) 966-3802 alewis@pendletonsd.org
McGraw, Marti
Bookkeeper (541) 966-3803 mmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Moore, Renee
Counseling Secretary/Registrar (541) 966-3848 rmoore@pendletonsd.org
Voorhies, Brianna
Attendance Secretary (541) 966-3801 bvoorhies@pendletonsd.org
Health Center (541) 966-3857
Counseling Center Fax (541) 966-3947
Cafeteria Phone (541) 966-3858

Counseling Department

Name

Counselor for

Phone

Email

Demianew, Karen
Class of 2022 and Class of 2025 (A-G) (541) 966-3855 kdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Stuvland, Madeline
Class of 2023 and Class of 2025 (P-Z) (541) 966-3854 mstuvland@pendletonsd.org
Murphy, Ron
Class of 2024 and Class of 2025 (H-O) (541) 966-3852 rmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Minthorn, Kim
Native American Coordinator (541) 966-3851 kminthorn@pendletonsd.org
Moore, Renee
Counseling Secretary/Registrar (541) 966-3848 rmoore@pendletonsd.org

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Conference Links

Email

Bittorf, Michael
English Instructor Link mbittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bixler, Schelle
Science Instructor Link sbixler@pendletonsd.org
Blanc, Danielle
Science Instructor Link dblanc@pendletonsd.org
Bowden, Nicole
Paraprofessional nbowden@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Benjamin
Paraprofessional bbradley@pendletonsd.org
Brehaut, Alexi
Paraprofessional abrehaut@pendletonsd.org
Brown, Jackie
Special Education Link jbrown@pendletonsd.org
Bruce, Randy
Custodian/Night rbruce@pendletonsd.org
Campbell, Marty
Welding and Drafting Instructor Link macampbell@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Music Instructor Link acary@pendletonsd.org
Chapman, Yvonne
Paraprofessional ychapman@pendletonsd.org
Clem, Stuart
Social Studies Instructor Link sclem@pendletonsd.org
Comrie, Hannah
Paraprofessional hcomrie@pendletonsd.org
Cooley, Sonia
Business Instructor Link scooley@pendletonsd.org
Cooper, Jess
Science Instructor Link jcooper@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Erik
PE/Health Instructor Link edavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Jody
Foreign Language Instructor jdavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Sarah
PE/Health Instructor Link sdavis@pendletonsd.org
Dinkel, Michael
Robotics/Engineering Instructor Link mdinkel@pendletonsd.org
Dong, Zach
PE/Health Instructor Link zdong@pendletonsd.org
Foster, Tim
English Language Arts Instructor Link tfoster@pendletonsd.org
Garrigues, Chris
Math Link cgarrigues@pendletonsd.org
Gaulke, Sarah
Special Education Instructor Link sgaulke@pendletonsd.org
Gielisch, Else
Custodian/Night egielisch@pendletonsd.org
Gregg, Jill
ASPIRE Coordinator jgregg@pendletonsd.org
Haguewood, TJ
Math Instructor Link thaguewood@pendletonsd.org
Hall, Kathryn
Special Education Instructor Link khall@pendletonsd.org
Hansen, Karleen
Paraprofessional khansen@pendletonsd.org
Herburger, Ryan
Paraprofessional rherburger@pendletonsd.org
Hoover, Andrew
Custodian ahoover@pendletonsd.org
Hubbard, Sherry
Special Education Instructor Link shubbard@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Ag Instructor Link khunt@pendletonsd.org
Hutchings, Tyrone
Paraprofessional thutchings@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Benji
Special Education Instructor Link bejohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Brian
Social Studies Instructor Link bjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Tyler
Paraprofessional tjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Kim
Math Instructor Link kjones@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Makayla
English Language Arts Instructor Link mjones@pendletonsd.org
Kelm, Rick
Social Studies Instructor Link rkelm@pendletonsd.org
Linehan, Josh
PE Instructor Link jlinehan@pendletonsd.org
Mackey, Loretta
Paraprofessional lthomas@pendletonsd.org
Martin, Amy
Speech amartin@pendletonsd.org
McDonough, James
Maintenance jmcdonough@pendletonsd.org
Morioka, Mitch
Math Instructor Link mmorioka@pendletonsd.org
Muller-Cary, Emily
Music Instructor Link ecary@pendletonsd.org
Niord, Jami
Library/Media Specialist jniord@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Eric
Math Instructor Link eoja@pendletonsd.org
O’Rourke-Hudson, Shannon
English Language Arts Instructor Link sorourke-hudson@pendletonsd.org
Perkins, Christopher
Paraprofessional cperkins@pendletonsd.org
Peterson-Terjeson, Jan
Paraprofessional jpeterson@pendletonsd.org
Prevot, Abbey
Art Instructor Link aprevot@pendletonsd.org
Rickman, Kiana
Social Studies Instructor Link krickman@pendletonsd.org
Ruiz, Peggy
Paraprofessional pruiz@pendletonsd.org
Rummerfield, Evan
English Language Arts Instructor Link erummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Russo-Bittorf, Annette
Math Instructor Link abittorf@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, Jill
Math Instructor Link jiscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Schreier, Laetitia
English Language Learner Instructor Link lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Felicia
Custodian/Day fsmith@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Jessica
Youth Transition Specialist jesmith@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
Hospitality/Tourism Instructor Link msmith@pendletonsd.org
Stewart, Nicole
Business Instructor Link nstewart@pendletonsd.org
Taylor, Danielle
Custodian dtaylor@pendletonsd.org
Thouvenel, Mary
English Language Arts Instructor Link mthouvenel@pendletonsd.org
Tubbs-Hansen, Stacey
Science Instructor Link shansen@pendletonsd.org
Umbarger, Amy
Science Instructor Link aumbarger@pendletonsd.org
Youngman, Kathryn
Foreign Language Instructor Link kyoungman@pendletonsd.org