Pendleton High School

1800 NW Carden Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3800
Fax:  (541) 966-3813

Summer Hours
Office Closed June 26 – August 3, 2020

phs map

Office Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Kimi Carlson
Administrative Secretary (541) 966-3804 kcarlson@pendletonsd.org
Anita Lewis
Athletic Secretary (541) 966-3802 alewis@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Gomez
Attendance Secretary (541) 966-3801 mgomez@pendletonsd.org
Marti McGraw
Bookkeeper (541) 966-3803 mmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Renee Moore
Counseling Secretary (541) 966-3848 rmoore@pendletonsd.org
 
Health Center (541) 966-3857
 
Counseling Center Fax (541) 966-3947
 
Cafeteria Phone (541) 966-3858

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Banister, Deborah
Paraprofessional dbanister@pendletonsd.org
Bermel, Teresa
Paraprofessional tbermel@pendletonsd.org
Bittorf, Annette
Math Instructor abittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bittorf, Michael
English Instructor mbittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bixler, Schelle
Science Instructor sbixler@pendletonsd.org
Bowden, Nicole
Paraprofessional nbowden@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Benjamin
Paraprofessional bbradley@pendletonsd.org
Brown, Jackie
Special Education Instructor jbrown@pendletonsd.org
Bruce, Randy
Custodian rbruce@pendletonsd.org
Campbell, Marty
Welding and Drafting Instructor macampbell@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Music Instructor acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Emily
Music Instructor ecary@pendletonsd.org
Chandler, Julia
Custodian/Night jchandler@pendletonsd.org
Chapman, Yvonne
Paraprofessional ychapman@pendletonsd.org
Clem, Stuart
Social Studies Instructor sclem@pendletonsd.org
Cooley, Sonia
Business Instructor scooley@pendletonsd.org
Cooper, Jess
Science Instructor jcooper@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Erik
PE/Health Instructor edavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Jody
Foreign Language Instructor jdavis@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Sarah
PE/Health Instructor sdavis@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Karen
Counselor kdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Dinkel, Michael
Robotics/Engineering Instructor mdinkel@pendletonsd.org
Dong, Zach
PE/Health Instructor zdong@pendletonsd.org
Gaulke, Sarah
Special Education Instructor sgaulke@pendletonsd.org
Gregg, Jill
ASPIRE Coordinator jgregg@pendletonsd.org
Haguewood, TJ
Math Teacher thaguewood@pendletonsd.org
Hall, Kathryn
Special Ed Instructor khall@pendletonsd.org
Hansen, Stacey
Science Instructor shansen.@pendletonsd.org
Hillmick, Tammy
Paraprofessional thillmick@pendletonsd.org
Hubbard, Sherry
Paraprofessional shubbard@pendletonsd.org
Hudson, Shannon
English Instructor sorourke-hudson@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Ag Instructor khunt@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Brian
Social Studies Instructor bjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Johnston, Glenn
Science Instructor gjohnston@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Kim
Math Instructor kjones@pendletonsd.org
Kelm, Rick
Social Studies Instructor rkelm@pendletonsd.org
Kwong, Myrah
Special Ed Instructor mkwong@pendletonsd.org
Lee, Kathleen
Paraprofessional klee@pendletonsd.org
Linehan, Josh
PE Instructor jlinehan@pendletonsd.org
McCoy, Teri
Paraprofessional tmccoy@pendletonsd.org
Minthorn, Kim
Indian Education kminthorn@pendletonsd.org
Morioka, Mitch
Math Instructor mmorioka@pendletonsd.org
Murphy, Ronald
School Counselor rmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Niord, Jami
Library/Media Specialist jniord@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Eric
Math Instructor eoja@pendletonsd.org
Proffitt, Lynnette
English Instructor lproffitt@pendletonsd.org
Rickman, Kiana
Social Studies Instructor krickman@pendletonsd.org
Rinehart, Jim
Maintenance jrinehart@pendletonsd.org
Ruiz, Peggy
Paraprofessional pruiz@pendletonsd.org
Rummerfield, Evan
English Instructor erummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Ruth, Susan
English Instructor sruth@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, Jill
Adv. Math Instructor jiscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
ProStart Teacher msmith@pendletonsd.org
Stewart, Nicole
Business Instructor nstewart@pendletonsd.org
Thomas, Alice
Art Instructor athomas@pendletonsd.org
Thomas, Loretta
Paraprofessional lthomas@pendletonsd.org
Thouvenel, Mary
English Instructor mthouvenel@pendletonsd.org
Umbarger, Amy
Science Instructor aumbarger@pendletonsd.org
Whitten, Greg
Counselor gwhitten@pendletonsd.org
Youngman, Kathryn
Foreign Language Instructor kyoungman@pendletonsd.org