Staff Directory

Melissa Sandven Principal melissa.sandvenatpendleton.k12.or.us (m)sandvenatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3806
Kimi Carlson Lead Secretary kimi.carlsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (k)carlsonatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3804
Deborah Banister Paraprofessional dbanisteratpendletonsd.org  
       
Teresa Bermel Paraprofessional teresa.bermelatpendleton.k12.or.us (t)bermelatpendletonsd.org  
Annette Russo Bittorf Math Instructor aannette.russo-bittorfatpendleton.k12.or.us (russo-bittorf@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3863
Michael Bittorf English Instructor mike.bittorfatpendleton.k12.or.us (m)bittorfatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3839
Schelle Bixler Science Instructor schelle.bixleratpendleton.k12.or.us (sbixler@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3873
Nicole Bowden Paraprofessional nicole.bowdenatpendleton.k12.or.us (nbowden@pendleton)sd.org  
Benjamin Bradley Paraprofessional ben.bradleyatpendleton.k12.or.us (bbradley@pendleton)sd.org  
Jackie Brown Special Education Instructor jackie.brownatpendleton.k12.or.us (jbrown@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3840
Randy Bruce Custodian randy.bruceatpendleton.k12.or.us (rbruce@pendleton)sd.org  
Marty Campbell Welding and Drafting Instructor marty.campbellatpendleton.k12.or.us (mcampbell@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3893
Andy Cary Music Instructor andrew.caryatpendleton.k12.or.us (acary@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3890
       
Julia Chandler Custodian/Night julia.chandleratpendleton.k12.or.us (jchandler@pendleton)sd.org  
Yvonne Chapman Paraprofessional yvonne.chapmanatpendleton.k12.or.us (ychapman@pendleton)sd.org  
Stuart Clem Social Studies Instructor stu.clematpendleton.k12.or.us (sclem@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3817
       
Sonia Cooley Business Instructor sonia.cooleyatpendleton.k12.or.us (scooley@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3829
Jess Cooper Science Instructor jess.cooperatpendleton.k12.or.us (jcooper@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3859
Erik Davis PE/Health Instructor erik.davisatpendleton.k12.or.us (edavis@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3871
Jody Davis Foreign Language Instructor jody.davisatpendleton.k12.or.us (jdavis@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3843
Sarah Davis PE/Health Instructor sarah.davisatpendleton.k12.or.us (sdavis@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3816
Karen Demianew Counselor karen.demianewatpendleton.k12.or.us (kdemianew@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3855
Michael Dinkel Robotics/Engineering Instructor michael.dinkelatpendleton.k12.or.us (mdinkel@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3954
Zach Dong PE/Health Instructor zachary.dongatpendleton.k12.or.us (zdong@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3891
Sarah Gaulke Special Education Instructor sarah.gaulkeatpendleton.k12.or.us (sgaulke@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3822
Jill Gregg ASPIRE Coordinator jill.greggatpendleton.k12.or.us (jgregg@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3846
Michelle Gomez Attendance Secretary michelle.gomezatpendleton.k12.or.us (mgomez@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3801
       
TJ Haguewood Math Teacher tj.haguewoodatpendleton.k12.or.us (thaguewood@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3867
Kathryn Hall Special Ed Instructor kathryn.hallatpendleton.k12.or.us (khall@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3819
Tammy Hillmick Paraprofessional ttammy.hillmickatpendleton.k12.or.us (hillmick@pendleton)sd.org  
Sherry Hubbard Paraprofessional ssherry.hubbardatpendleton.k12.or.us (hubbard@pendleton)sd.org  
Kylee Jensen Ag Instructor kylee.jensenatpendleton.k12.or.us (kjensen@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3886
Troy Jerome Vice Principal/Athletic Director troy.jeromeatpendleton.k12.or.us (tjerome@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3805
Brian Johnson Social Studies Instructor brian.johnsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (bjohnson@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3880
Glenn Johnston Science Instructor glenn.johnstonatpendleton.k12.or.us (gjohnston@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3860
Kim Jones Math Instructor kim.jonesatpendleton.k12.or.us (kjones@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3868
Stacey Hansen Science Instructor shansen.atpendletonsd.org 541-966-3876
Rick Kelm Social Studies Instructor rick.kelmatpendleton.k12.or.us (rkelm@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3884
Myrah Kwong Special Ed Instructor myrah.kwongatpendleton.k12.or.us (mkwong@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3823
Kathleen Lee Paraprofessional kathy.leeatpendleton.k12.or.us (klee@pendleton)sd.org  
Anita Lewis Athletic Secretary anita.lewisatpendleton.k12.or.us (alewis@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3802
Josh Linehan PE Instructor josh.linehanatpendleton.k12.or.us (jlinehan@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3818
Teri McCoy Paraprofessional teri.mccoyatpendleton.k12.or.us (tmccoy@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3378
Marti McGraw Bookkeeper marti.mcgrawatpendleton.k12.or.us (mmcgraw@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3803
Kim Minthorn Indian Education kim.minthornatpendleton.k12.or.us (kminthorn@pendleton)sd.org  
Renee Moore Registrar/Counseling Secretary renee.mooreatpendleton.k12.or.us (rmoore@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3848
Mitch Morioka Math Instructor mitch.moriokaatpendleton.k12.or.us (mmorioka@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3866
Emily Muller-Cary Music Instructor emily.muller-caryatpendleton.k12.or.us (emuller-cary@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3892
Ronald Murphy School Counselor ronald.murphyatpendleton.k12.or.us (r)murphyatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3852
Jami Niord Library/Media Specialist jami.niordatpendleton.k12.or.us (jniord@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3847
Eric Oja Math Instructor eric.ojaatpendleton.k12.or.us (eoja@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3887
Shannon O'Rourke-Hudson English Instructor shannon.o'rourke-hudsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (so'rourke-hudson@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3830
Lynnette Proffitt English Instructor llynnette.proffittatpendleton.k12.or.us (proffitt@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3831
Jim Rinehart Maintenance james.rinehartatpendleton.k12.or.us (jrinehart@pendleton)sd.org  
Evan Rummerfield English Instructor eevan.rummerfieldatpendleton.k12.or.us (rummerfield@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3842
Susan Ruth English Instructor susan.ruthatpendleton.k12.or.us (sruth@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3836
Peggy Ruiz Paraprofessional peggy.ruizatpendleton.k12.or.us (pruiz@pendleton)sd.org  
Jill Scanlan Adv. Math Instructor jill.scanlanatpendleton.k12.or.us (jscanlan@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3862
Melissa Smith ProStart Teacher melissa.smithatpendleton.k12.or.us (msmith@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3955
Nicole Stewart Business Instructo nstewartatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3878
Alice Thomas Art Instructor alice.thomasatpendleton.k12.or.us (athomas@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3888
Loretta Thomas Paraprofessional loretta.thomasatpendleton.k12.or.us (lthomas@pendleton)sd.org  
Curt Thompson Vice Principal curt.thompsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (cthompson@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3807
Mary Thouvenel English Instructor mary.thouvenelatpendleton.k12.or.us (mthouvenel@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3837
Amy Umbarger Science Instructor amy.umbargeratpendleton.k12.or.us (aumbarger@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3850
Kiana Rickman Social Studies Instructor krickmanatpendletonsd.org 541-966-3885
Greg Whitten Counselor greg.whittenatpendleton.k12.or.us (gwhitten@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3854
Kathryn Youngman Foreign Language Instructor kathryn.youngmanatpendleton.k12.or.us (kyoungman@pendleton)sd.org 541-966-3841