Staff Directory

Justin Adams Business justin.adams@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3853
Tana Alford Special Ed.Assistant tana.alford@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Becky Anderson Administrative Secretary becky.anderson@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3804
Debbie Banister Special Ed. Assistant debbie.banister@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Kathy Bernard Special Ed. Assistant kathy.bernard@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Chris Bettineski Vice Principal chris.bettineski@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3807
Annette Bittorf Math Instructor annette.russo-bittorf@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3863
Mike Bittorf English Instructor mike.bittorf@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3839
Schelle Bixler Biology/Chemistry Instructor schelle.bixler@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3873
Ben Bradley Educational Assistant ben.bradley@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Randy Bruce Custodian randy.bruce@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Emily Callender Choir/Orchestra Instructor emily.callender@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3892
Marty Campbell Metals Instructor marty.campbell@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3893
Myrah Carey Special Ed Instructor myrah.carey@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3823
Andy Cary Director of Bands andrew.cary@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3890
Yvonne Chapman Educational Assistant yvonne.chapman@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Stu Clem Social Studies, Leadership Instructor stu.clem@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3881
Pam Colwell Custodian pam.colwell@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Sonia Cooley Careers sonia.cooley@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3829
Jess Cooper Chemistry Instructor jess.cooper@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3859
Seely Daniels AG/FFA Instructor seely.daniels@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3886
Erik Davis T&C/Health, Head Football Coach erik.davis@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3896
Sarah Davis PE/Health Instructor sarah.davis@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3816
Karen Demianew Guidance Counselor karen.demianew@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3855
Michael Dinkel Robotics Instructor michael.dinkel@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3895
Sophal Do Custodian sophal.do@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Sarah Gaulke Special Education Instructor sarah.gaulke@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3822
Dan Greenough Principal dan.greenough@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3806
Andrew Griggs Math Instructor andrew.griggs@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3865
Jill Gregg ASPIRE Coordinator jill.gregg@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3846
TJ Haguewood Math Teacher tj.haguewood@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3867
Glenn Holbrook Custodian glenn.holbrook@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Sherry Hubbard Special Ed. Assistant sherry.hubbard@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Troy Jerome Athletic/Activities Director troy.jerome@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3805
Brian Johnson US History/APGov Instructor brian.johnson@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3880
Glenn Johnston Physical Science Instructor glenn.johnston@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3861
Kim Jones PreCal/Trig/College Algebra Instructor kim.jones@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3868
Piper Kelm Biology Instructor piper.kelm@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3876
Rick Kelm Social Studies Instructor rick.kelm@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3884
Kathy Lee Educational Assistant kathy.lee@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Anita Lewis Athletic Secretary anita.lewis@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3802
Josh Linehan PE/Health josh.linehan@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3818
Jody Meighan Spanish/ELD Instructor jody.meighan@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3843
Marti McGraw Bookkeeper marti.mcgraw@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3803
Kim Minthorn Indian Education kim.minthorn@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3851
Renee Moore Counseling Secretary renee.moore@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3848
Mitch Morioka Math Instructor mitch.morioka@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3866
Ron Murphy School Counselor ron.murphy@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3852
Jami Niord Library jami.niord@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Eric Oja Math/Physics Instructor eric.oja@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3887
Shannon O'Rourke English Instructor shannon.orourke@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3830
Megan Patton Special Ed Instructor megan.patton@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3819
Maritza Perez Custodian maritza.perez@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Kathryn Podlesnik English Instructor kat.podlesnik@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3842
Lynnette Proffitt English Instructor lynnette.proffitt@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3831
Olivia Rush Art / Photo Instructor olivia.rush@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3888
Sue Ruth English/Yearbook Instructor susan.ruth@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3836
Peggy Ruiz Para Educator peggy.ruiz@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Beth Smith Special Education Instructor beth.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3820
Rhiannon Smith Cheer Coach rhiannon.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us  
Nicole Stewart HistorySuccess 101 Instructor Cross Country/Track Coach nicole.stewart@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3878
Kristin Swaggart ProStart Teacher kristin.swaggart@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3903
Kerri Swenson Attendance Secretary kerri.swenson@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3801
Kyle Tedder PE/Head Boys Basketball Coach kyle.tedder@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3891
Loretta Thomas Special Ed. Assistant loretta.thomas@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3800
Mary Thouvenel English Instructor mary.thouvenel@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3837
Amy Umbarger Science Instructor amy.umbarger@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3876
Chelsie Walker Custodian chelsie.walker@pendleton,k12,or,us 966-3800
Brian Whitten WH Geo Instructor brian.whitten@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3885
Greg Whitten Counselor greg.whitten@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3854
Wendy Wilson Math Instructor wendy.wilson@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3862
Kathryn Youngman Spanish Instructor kathryn.youngman@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3841
Aara Zweifel French/Spanish Instructor aara.zweifel@pendleton.k12.or.us 966-3844

Pendleton High School

1800 NW Carden Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3800

Fax: (541) 966-3813

Information Board: (541) 966-3800

 Pendleton High School