Oregon Coach of the Year Recipients

All of these honorees are proudly recognized in our Buckaroo Hall of Champions (lobby area outside of Warberg Court). Please come and visit our school and the Buckaroo Hall of Champions!

Year Coach Sport
1985 Don Requa Football
1992 Lyle Phelps Baseball
1994 Lyle Phelps Baseball
2008 Debbie Kishpaugh Dance
2012 Tim Cary Softball
2013 Donna Collins Swimming *also National Federation High School Coach of the Year
2014 Tim Cary Softball
2014 Nels Nelson Golf


Pendleton High School

1800 NW Carden Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3800

Fax: (541) 966-3813

Information Board: (541) 966-3800

 Pendleton High School